We’re like a really small gang

Standard

ImageThis is what most pictures of the two of us look like. Seriousness is not our strong suit. We’ve been friends since 2nd grade, and I can’t imagine my life without this girl. So many of my memories involve her. We would go on long walks to no place in particular, and talk about nothing and everything. We could have extremely deep conversations or not say anything at all and be completely comfortable with either one. All of our summers spent together working at rodeos, eating tons of sugar, and singing songs much too loud. Together we went out of the country for the first time, we loved and played with beautiful children in the Philippines. God has done amazing things in both of our lives, and I’m excited for what He has in store for us. 

Jordan you are a beautiful, and fantastic friend. I’m so happy that you have been in my life for so long, and I will miss you terribly. I love you dear friend 

 

Leave a Reply

